Contact Us

2022 EBBL / EBSL / Buddy Ball  - Full Board Listing.   (*Bold denotes Executive Board)

League President:  Jeff Rudolph -  Contact for strategic matters, escalation, insurance related, community involvement, partnering

League General Manager:  Jim Logan -  Contact for scheduling, escalation, field access, general inquiries, insurance, costing

Head of Softball:  Anita Taistra -  Contact for general softball program related questions and opportunities

Head of Buddy Ball:  Steve Onorato -  Contact for all Buddy Ball Program related questions

Treasuer:  Kevin Zebro -

Secretary: Jill Quick -

Sponsorships:  Marty Fredo -  Contact for all sponsorship related matters, including fundraising opportunities

Baseball 4-8yr Division Director:  Dan Nigro -

Baseball 9-12yr Division Director:  Vinny Lyman -

Softball 4-12yr Division Director:  Tara Reissner -

Travel Softball Director:  Dan Stalling -

Travel Director & Past President:  Cory Bastek -

Equipment and Uniforms:  Scott McLean -

Snack Bar:  Kerri Moshos - & Andy Green -

Complex Maintenance & Core Projects:  Jake Bornheimer -  & Mike Raab -

Special League Events:  Jim Gillis -



External links are provided for reference purposes. East Brunswick Baseball, Softball, & Buddy Ball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play