Contact Us

2022 EBBL / EBSL / Buddy Ball  - Full Board Listing.   (*Bold denotes Executive Board)

League President:  Jeff Rudolph - ebblpresident@gmail.com  Contact for strategic matters, escalation, insurance related, community involvement, partnering

League General Manager:  Jim Logan - jjeclogan99@gmail.com  Contact for scheduling, escalation, field access, general inquiries, insurance, costing

Head of Softball:  Anita Taistra - ataistra@yahoo.com  Contact for general softball program related questions and opportunities

Head of Buddy Ball:  Steve Onorato - onoratos@comcast.net  Contact for all Buddy Ball Program related questions

Treasuer:  Kevin Zebro -  kzebro.ebbl@gmail.com

Secretary: Jill Quick - jillianquick@gmail.com

Sponsorships:  Marty Fredo - martyfredo@gmail.com  Contact for all sponsorship related matters, including fundraising opportunities

Baseball 4-8yr Division Director:  Dan Nigro - ebblcubs@gmail.com

Baseball 9-12yr Division Director:  Vinny Lyman - vlymanebbl@gmail.com

Softball 4-12yr Division Director:  Tara Reissner -  taralcleary@yahoo.com

Travel Softball Director:  Dan Stalling - dan.stalling@gmail.com

Travel Director & Past President:  Cory Bastek - cory.bastek8096@gmail.com

Equipment and Uniforms:  Scott McLean - ebblgm2018@gmail.com

Snack Bar:  Kerri Moshos -  kerh19@aol.com & Andy Green - ASGreen75@aol.com

Complex Maintenance & Core Projects:  Jake Bornheimer - jbornheimer@yahoo.com  & Mike Raab - Raab13@comcast.net

Special League Events:  Jim Gillis - jpgillis9@verizon.net

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. East Brunswick Baseball, Softball, & Buddy Ball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play