Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

Contact Us

EBBL / EBSL / Buddy Ball Key Contacts:

2021 Board Member Key Contacts:

League President:  Jeff Rudolph - ebblpresident@gmail.com  Contact for strategic matters, escalation, insurance related, community involvement, partnering

League General Manager:  Jim Logan - jjeclogan99@gmail.com  Contact for scheduling, escalation, field access, general inquiries, insurance, costing

Sponsorships:  Marty Fredo - martyfredo@gmail.com  Contact for all sponsorship related matters, including fundraising opportunities

Head of Buddy Ball:  Steve Onorato - onoratos@comcast.net  Contact for all Buddy Ball Program related questions

Head of Softball:  Anita Taistra - ataistra@yahoo.com  Contact for general softball program related questions and opportunities

Parent Advocate:  Andy Green - asgreen75@aol.com  Contact for player / coaching related concerns, issues, escalation, league requests

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Additional Board Member Contacts List:

Treasuer:  Kevin Zebro  kzebro.ebbl@gmail.com

Secretary: Jill Quick  jillianquick@gmail.com

Baseball 4-8yr Division Director:  Vinny Lyman  vinnyl25@aol.com

Baseball 9-12yr Division Director:  Jim Gillis  jpgillis9@verizon.net

Softball 4-8yr Division Director:  Tara Reissner  taralcleary@yahoo.com

Softball 9-12yr Division Director:  Jill Quick  jillianquick@gmail.com

Travel Director & Past President:  Cory Bastek  cory.bastek8096@gmail.com

Equipment and Uniforms:  Scott McLean  ebblgm2018@gmail.com

Senior Baseball:  Jim Logan  jjeclogan99@gmail.com

Snack Bar & Complex:  Kerri Moshos  kerh19@aol.com

Special League Events:  Jamie Latsko  jamie.latsko@gmail.com

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. East Brunswick Baseball, Softball, & Buddy Ball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play